top of page

Thank you to our generous sponsors!

Platinum Sponsors

 $1000 Sponsors

Easton Orthodontics, Jeffrey and MaryAnn Easton

Marshall Campbell

Earl Smith Distributing, Bob and Linda Smith



 $500 Sponsors

Blue Water Ob/Gyn, The Gaytán Family

Blue Water Pet Care, Inc., The Herbert Family

The Dooley Family
Family First Health Care, PLLC, Loren DeCarlo, D.O.

Image Authentics, The Oprita Family

The Kumar Family

Lakeview Oral Surgery, The Beck Family

Michigan Mutual

The Nasr Family

Northgate Ford Lincoln

Ropposch Brothers Floor Covering

Dale and Char Sweeney

Zimmer Roofing & Construction



 $250 Sponsors

Flagship Credit Union

Scott and Lynn Heithoff

Karrer-Simpson Funeral Home

Koppinger and Associates, Inc.

Luke and Amy Lyons

The McClelland Family

Christopher and Erin Ropposch

Jeff and Teresa Ropposch

Spa 223, Christina Ward

Speedy Q Markets

Andrew and Princy Smith

The Thomson Family 


Bronze Sponsors

$100 Sponsors

Chris and Lisa Barnett

Baribeau Pediatric Dentistry Specialists, D.S. Baribeau, DDS

Bauer-Reno & Associates. Real Estate, Joe Bauer

Edward and Rosemarie Carlini

Carolan Family Dentistry

The Carroll Family

Cawood Auto, Ted Barrett

Dennis and JoAnn Conte

Duraclean by Bacheller

R & D Foglesong Construction, Robert and Diane Foglesong

Mike and Sandy Kerr

Kearns Agency

Kearns Real Estate

Knights of Columbus # 11756

The Matich Family
Meemic Insurance Specialists Agency, Brenda Johnston

Moran Chevrolet

Robert and Deborah Morrison

Petoskey Stone Media
Schultz Management

Smith Family Funeral Home
State Farm, Jeff Genaw

Jeff Szostek

Touma Watson Law Offices

Overhead Door Company of St. Clair County

Christine Youngblood


Our event took many of hours of planning and work.  Thank you to all of you who helped with donations, time, and talent.  Extra special thanks to the following people who went above and beyond. We couldn’t have done it without you.  All of the children at SM/MCA benefit from your dedication.

Aliki Beauchamp, Kim Dooley, Sarajo Friend, Jennie McClelland, Nicole Wood, Heather Wright

-Chairperson Emily Herbert

bottom of page